Contact Information

Email address: office@snic.se
Postal address: SNIC, Uppsala University, Box 337, 75105 Uppsala
Visiting address: Department of Information Technology, House 1, 4th floor, Lägerhyddsvägen 2, Polacksbacken,  Uppsala
VAT number: SE202100293201

Staff SNIC office:
Director:
Hans Karlsson
Tel: +46 (0)70 1679287
hans.karlsson@kemi.uu.se
Room: ITC 1409
Deputy Director:
Lars Nordström
Tel: +46 (0)70 425 03 67
lars.nordstrom@it.uu.se
Room: ITC 1411
Information security officer:
Nils Daniels
Tel: +46 (0) 72 99 99 561
nils.daniels@it.uu.se
Room: ITC 1411
Technical coordinator:
Ann-Charlotte Sonnhammer
Tel: +46 (0)18 471 3177
ann-charlotte.sonnhammer@it.uu.se
Room: ITC 1411
Technical coordinator:
Lars-Owe Ivarsson
Tel: +46 (0)18 471 7870
lars-owe.ivarsson@it.uu.se
Room: ITC 1410
Economy
Anna-Helena Brandhammar
Tel: +46 (0)18 471 7345
anna-helena.brandhammar@it.uu.se
Room: ITC 4214
Administration:
Per-Olov Hammargren
Tel: +46 (0)18 471 5701
per-olov.hammargren@it.uu.se
Room: ITC 1408
Administration:
Mathias Brännvall
Tel: +46 (0)18 471 76 01
mathias.brannvall@it.uu.se
Room: ITC 1410