The SNIC Office

Contact Information

Email address: office@snic.se
Postal address: SNIC, Uppsala University, Box 337, 75105 Uppsala
Visiting address: Department of Information Technology, House 10, 6th floor, Lägerhyddsvägen 1, Polacksbacken,  Uppsala
VAT number: SE202100293201

Staff SNIC office:
Director:
Lars Nordström
Tel: +46 (0)70 425 03 67
lars.nordstrom@physics.uu.se
Room: Å 106175
Information security officer:
Nils Daniels
Tel: +46 (0) 72 99 99 561
nils.daniels@it.uu.se
Room: Å 106173
Technical coordinator:
Ann-Charlotte Sonnhammer
ann-charlotte.sonnhammer@it.uu.se
Room: Å 106177
Technical coordinator:
Lars-Owe Ivarsson
Tel: +46 (0)18 471 7870
lars-owe.ivarsson@it.uu.se
Room: Å 106167
Economy
Anna-Helena Brandhammar
anna-helena.brandhammar@it.uu.se
Room: Å 106174
Economy
Katarina Karlsson
Katarina.Karlsson@uadm.uu.se
Room: Å 106177
Administration:
Per-Olov Hammargren
per-olov.hammargren@it.uu.se
Room: Å 106166
Administration:
Mathias Brännvall
mathias.brannvall@it.uu.se
Room: Å 106165
Senior adviser:
Monica Lassi
monica.lassi@it.uu.se
Last modified: 2022-01-12