Board of Directors

The SNIC Board of Directors is the managing body of SNIC and is responsible for overall strategic issues.

The SNIC Board has the following members:

  • Ingela Nyström, Chairman (Uppsala University)
  • Per Dannetun (Linköping University) 
  • Kristina Gold (Ericsson AB)
  • Bjørn Hafskjold (NTNU, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway)
  • Anna Delin (KTH)
  • Anders Karlhede (Stockholm University)
  • Katrine Riklund (Umeå University)